We are now part of the ONE trust! Our facilities are outstanding and purpose built to ensure we can provide the very best educational opportunities! We have some spare places in some year groups if you would like to join our new journey!

Local Governing Body

Mrs Lynn Rae Chair of Governors
Councillor Jacqui Robinson Co-opted Governor (Vice Chair)
Mrs Louise Thompson  Headteacher
Mrs Naomi Brennan Teaching Staff Governor
Mrs Amy Thomas TA staff Governor
Mr Michael Crilley Foundation Trust Governor
Mr Martin Harbottle Parent Governor
Ms Charlotte Osgerby Co-opted Governor
Mr Jonathan Brady Co-opted Governor
Georgina Anderson  Co-opted Governor 
Mrs Emma Hills Associate Governor