We are so lucky and proud to have now moved into our new amazing school building. Our facilities are outstanding and purpose built to ensure we can provide the very best educational opportunities! We have some spare places in year groups if you would like to join our new journey!

Governing Body

Mrs Lynn Rae Chair of Governors
Councillor Jacqui Robinson Co-opted Governor (Vice Chair)
Mrs Louise Thompson  Headteacher
Mrs Naomi Brennan Teaching Staff Governor
Mrs Amy Thomas Foundation Trust Governor
Mr Michael Crilley Foundation Trust Governor
Ms Amy Brown Parent Governor
Ms Kerri Knutsen Parent Governor
Mr Jonathan Brady Co-opted Governor
Mr Craig Stott Co-opted Governor 
Georgina Anderson Co-opted Governor 
Mrs Emma Hills Associate Governor